Skip to content
December 5, 2008 / alunatunes

Book Your Band-Thirty One day organizer


I use a divided thirty one day planner to organize my assignment sheets. During the month of July, I can easily turn to July 29 in my thirty one day planner and know exactly what my tasks are for that day. If I cannot make contact with someone I intended to talk to July 29, I refile the paper for later in the week. If I have to refile for the next month, there is a space in the planner to put next months assignment sheets.   My thirty one day calendar was purchased at a yardsale for a quarter and it is worth its weight in gold.  If I’m able to reach a contact and they ask me to send a package or call them next month, those tasks are noted on my assignment sheet and filed.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. George / Dec 6 2008 6:56 am

    George from Valdosta Says loveit and thanks buddy give me a call.

    • alunatunes / Dec 9 2008 2:45 pm

      George from Valdosta. I feel like I know a George from Valdosta. And buddy is a jeff mosier word……

Leave a Reply

