Skip to content
August 24, 2011 / alunatunes

Nemawashi- The Art of Organization (via Alunatunes’s Weblog)


Nemawashi- The Art of Organization   "For every minute spent in organizing, an hour is earned." – Unknown Each night as I close the office/studio, I prepare my next morning projects.  In addition to work folders and my daily book (a journal for work),this now includes organizing my Art Start, as I like to call it. Each morning, before I begin work, I cull out … Read More

via Alunatunes's Weblog

Leave a Reply

